This year I cooked my very first full Thanksgiving dinner for what I like to call my “Brooklyn family.”  Scurrying around my kitchen, listening to holiday music, I was filled with sentimental memories of the family and friends who truly make my life complete.  For them, I am incredibly grateful.

I never forget how important my job as a wedding photographer is, capturing the moments of such a significant day and turning them into something tangible – to be passed around a holiday table or framed and hung on walls, keeping family and friends and cherished moments always at an arm’s reach.

With that, I’d like to share some moments that I have been thankful to have been a part of and to capture.  I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving, filled with laughter and loved ones.

xo,
Kristina
